Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust


Established in September 2016, the Enfield Learning Trust is a formal partnership between Bowes, Chesterfield and Hazelbury Schools. The Board of Trustees, together with our three Founder Members and three Local Governing Boards are working to ensure that we deliver the very best education for nearly 3,000 children. The Trust serves as a natural continuation of the successful work previously carried out in the three partner schools, sharing best practice and our core principles while ensuring that each school has a unique character and ethos.

The Hazelbury Local Governing Board will provide close scrutiny of teaching, learning and achievement at the school and have parental representation. The Board of Trustees will provide an oversight of all aspects of the work of the school, the Trust as a whole and ensure that we make best use of all the resources that are available. 


Hazelbury Local Governing Board


Nathan Howard


Laura Taylor

Parent Governors

 Gareth Skyrme & Shanelle Riley

Staff Governor

Clare Hutchinson-Wright

Co-opted Governors

 Susie Owen &Masood Hussain